The VinFuture Prize Council is a global and diverse team of distinguished individuals from academia, research, and industry, all of whom are globally renowned for their achievements in advancing human progress and contributions in the fields of science, technology, and industry. The Prize Council is responsible for reviewing and ratifying the fields of focus and the selection process, as well as selecting the VinFuture Laureates.

Thomas Jefferson Coolidge Professor of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics Harvard University
Bishop William Lawrence University Professor, Harvard Business School
The University of Manchester, UK and National University of Singapore
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
Pasteur Institute of Paris, France
University of California, Berkeley
University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
Wadhwani Institute for Artificial Intelligence
École Polytechnique Palaiseau, France


    By ticking this box, you have given us consent to send you regular newsletters and process your data as per this privacy policy. You may otp out anytime in the future.